I-70 Corridor
    Chamber of Commerce

    I-70 Corridor Chamber of Commerce has assisted growth and successful economic development of Eastern Colorado member businesses located in Watkins, Bennett, Strasburg, Byers, Deer Trail and Agate, since 1992.

    We invite you to learn more about our organization and its member communities.  Please contact us directly to learn how we may assist your company in growing its business along the Eastern Colorado I-70 Corridor.

  • Board of Directors

  • Chamber Board of Director members are:

  • President:  Christina Pastori (Real Estate Connection, LLC)

    Past President: Gary Duke ( Guaranty Bank & Trust Co)

    Bennett Rep:  Julie Lewis (Integrity Insurance)

    Strasburg Rep:  Kathy Mitts (US Mechanical Co, Inc.) 

    At Large Rep:  Becky Zierer (LazyB Alpaca's) 

    At Large Rep:  Tracy Carter (Farber Investments)

  • Vice President:  Elizabeth Carlson (Lighthouse Bookkeeping)

    Treasurer:  Carl Gerber (Carl The Computer Guy) 

    Agate / Deer Trail Rep:  Sarah Sell (Sell Reality LLC)

    Byers Rep:  Robyn Metcalf (Machinery Maintenance) 

    Watkins Rep:  Lindsay Wheaton (Claws and Paws Pet Sitting)